You are here

Productive Relationships

Thursday 11th September, 2014 - 09:00 am
Buntine WA 6613
Wednesday 07th May, 2014 - 09:00 am
Abbey Beach Resort
Busselton WA 6280

The Natural Resource Management network of WA together with major partner, Regional Development Australia, invite you to participate in a conference with a difference!

The Tipping Point Conference highlights a key concept in the work of natural resource management: Small things can make a big difference when working with people and the environment.

People are the key managers and sustainable users of our landscapes so the health of our places very much depends on people and their capacity.

Contact
To register an inquiry about this conference, please contact our conference organisers Esther Price Promotions. Telephone: 08 9525 9222
Friday 26th September, 2014 - 12:00 am
Beverley WA 6304

CLICK HERE for event details.

Friday 26 September to Monday 29 September 2014.

Friday 26th September, 2014 - 05:00 pm
Wednesday 17th September, 2014 - 08:00 am
Melbourne VIC 3000

Wednesday 17 September to Friday 19 September 2014.

Tuesday 23rd September, 2014 - 09:00 am
Lake King WA 6356
Saturday 20th September, 2014 - 09:30 am
Muresk Institute
Muresk WA 6401

Muresk Institute’s Rural Life Weekend event is now running on one day, with workshops covering: property planning; handling livestock; tree planting; and, soils and pasture.

The event is aimed at small landholders and rural life-stylers and is a great opportunity to learn from industry experts and network with like-minded people.

Cost: $65, with catering

For more information, contact Muresk Institute on 1300 994 031, or email dina.barrett-lennard@dtwd.wa.gov.au

Thursday 23rd October, 2014 - 10:00 am
Bridgeley Community Centre
91 Wellington Street
Northam WA 6401

Join us for our 2014 AGM!

Friday 03rd October, 2014 - 12:00 am

Taste the difference, Feel the difference, Make a Difference

Friday 3 - Sunday 12 October 2014

Monday 06th October, 2014 - 12:00 am

The purpose of World Habitat Day is to reflect on the state of our towns and cities, and on the basic right of all to adequate shelter. It is also intended to remind the world that we all have the power and the responsibility to shape the future of our cities and towns.

Pages